6-7 May 2020, The Grand, Brighton, UK

2019 Speakers

2019 Speakers

Anna Forbes: UK General manager, Tradedesk

UK General manager


Bola Gibson: Head of community engagement, TSB

Head of community engagement


Brian Wieser: Global president, business intelligence, GroupM

Global president, business intelligence, GroupM

Group M

Cheryl Calverley: Chief marketing officer, Eve Sleep

Chief marketing officer

Eve Sleep

Claire Cronin: Chief marketing officer, Virgin Atlantic

Chief marketing officer

Virgin Atlantic

Claire Hilton: Managing Director, global brand & insight, Barclays

Managing Director, global brand & insight


Damian Collins MP: Chair, Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Select Committee


Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Select Committee

David Mills: Connections marketing manager, Twinings

Connections marketing manager


Gill Huber: Chief client officer, Posterscope

Chief client officer


Ian Edwards: Director of planning, Facebook

Director of planning


Jane Wolfson: Chief agency officer, Hearst

Chief agency officer


Jessica McGrogan: Senior director, business development, The Trade Desk

Senior director, business development


Jim Warren: VP of marketing, Bloom & Wild

VP of marketing

Bloom & Wild

Joanna Lawrence: Managing director, strategy & client development, The Telegraph

Managing director, strategy & client development

The Telegraph

Joel Wilkinson: Senior director, brand solutions, Finecast

Senior director, brand solutions


Julia Geller: Product marketing manager, Synthesio

Product marketing manager


Karen Fraser MBE: Director and head of strategy, Credos

Director and head of strategy


Karyn Gruenberg: Senior vice president marketing & strategic alliances, Brand USA

Senior vice president marketing & strategic alliances

Brand USA

Kathryn Jacob: Chief executive officer, Pearl & Dean

Chief executive officer,

Pearl & Dean

Kourosh Eliyon: Account executive, Datorama, a Salesforce company

Account executive

Datorama, a Salesforce company

Kristof Fahy: Chief marketing officer (Interim), Checkatrade.com

Chief marketing officer (Interim)


Kuba Wieczorek: Chief creative officer and Co-founder, Eve Sleep

Chief creative officer and Co-founder

Eve Sleep

Lucy Stamp: Director of Digital Growth

Director of Digital Growth

Beano Studios

Mark Evans: Managing director, marketing & digital, Direct Line

Managing director, marketing and digital

Direct Line

Mark Walker: Marketing director, Attest

Marketing director


Michael Tripp: General manager – brand communications, Lexus

General manager - brand communications


Nathan Ansell: Marketing director, Marks and Spencer

Marketing director

Marks and Spencer

Nick Baughan: Director of agencies, Facebook

Director of agencies


Nick Russell: Director of creative content, Global

Director of creative content


Nigel Clarkson: Director of Commercial, OOH, Global

Director of Commercial, OOH


Nina Bibby: Chief marketing officer, O2

Chief marketing officer


Paddy Adams: Chief strategy officer, Manning Gottlieb OMD

Chief strategy officer

Manning Gottlieb OMD

Pete Markey: Chief marketing officer, TSB Bank

Chief marketing officer

TSB Bank

Rajeev Goel: Co-Founder and CEO, PubMatic

Co-Founder and CEO


Rich Lallo: Head of digital marketing, Holland & Barrett

Head of digital marketing

Holland & Barrett

Sara Bennison: Chief marketing officer, Nationwide

Chief marketing officer


Sophie Scott: Professor of cognitive neuroscience, University College London

Professor of cognitive neuroscience

University College London

Stephen Woodford: Chief executive, Advertising Association

Chief executive

Advertising Association

Sue Unerman: Chief transformation officer, Mediacom

Chief transformation officer


Tom Linay: Content business director, DCM

Content business director